Pleasant Hill Garden Study Club
2017-2018
Officers & Chairpersons

Contact Information (updated September 2017)

Officers

President Richard Ingalls 689-1553 reingalls123@yahoo.com
1st Vice President - Programs Judy Ryan
890-3524
judy_ryan@att.net
2nd Vice President - Membership Leslie Keshishian

Anne Ingalls
212-6373


876-9363
keshish5@comcast.net


acsingalls@yahoo.com
Secretary Gloria Henne
768-2271 gmhenne@yahoo.com
Treasureer Kate Mendenhall
938-2303
kasalla@sbcglobal.net

Committee Chairs
Newsletter   Eileen Housfeld 944-4898 eileenhous@yahoo.com
Tours & Trips Lynn Grassano 947-0709 lgrassano@pacbell.net
Plant Sale Robin Kreske   
820-9185
 kreske55@yahoo.com
Refreshments Corrine Sutherland

250-7691

cars1977@comcast.net
  Webmaster Steve Morse 330-6527 s.j.morse@sbcglobal.net

 updated Sep 10 2017

AlbumPinkHomeBtn.gif