Pleasant Hill Garden Study Club
2016-2017
Officers & Chairpersons

Contact Information (updated September 2016)

Officers

President

Richard Ingalls

689-1553 reingalls123@yahoo.com
1st Vice President - Programs Patty Peterson 822-5578 patty.c.peterson@gmail.com
2nd Vice President - Membership Leslie Kesishian

Anne Ingalls
212-6373


876-9363
keshish5@comcast.net


acsingalls@yahoo.com
Secretary Mary Furman 977-1846 marykaye@hotmail.com
Treasureer Anita Antink 939-5894 a.antink@comcast.net


Committee Chairs

Newsletter & Plant Sale Contact

Eileen Housfeld

944-4898

eileenhous@yahoo.com

Tours & Trips

Lynn Grassano

947-0709 lgrassano@pacbell.net

Plant Sale

Eileen Housfeld

944-4898

 eileen.hh@comcast.net

Refreshments

Joyce Mason
Debra Doyle  


349-9509
415-999-2936

masonj@flash.net
debmcdoyle@gmail.com

  Webmaster

Steve Morse

330-6527

s.j.morse@sbcglobal.net

 updated Sep 25 2016

AlbumPinkHomeBtn.gif